Ninja Nation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dean's Walk Through the Village

Go down

Dean's Walk Through the Village Empty Dean's Walk Through the Village

Post by Dean Sun Nov 23, 2008 7:09 pm

*As I start to walk through the streets and I see all the buildings*I'm now wearing my new headband from graduating the academy*"Humm i wonder when i should start my training?""I want to keep growing in strength eventhough i know i shouldn't want to like this""Those who search for power will never satisfied""I should keep my mind on something else"

Man:*I see Tenchi walking through the streets*"Hey Tenchi how are you?""I haven't talk to you in ......."*he sees the headband*"ohh your an offical ninja now arn't you?"*I point at Tenchi's headband*

"Well yeah i just graduated today""I've been pretty happy that I graduated""Now I'm just thinking about the future now""So how are you and your business?"

Man:"Well i have been doing pretty well""My business is alittle slow lately""Though I think that it was starting speeding up now that our village is starting to boom"*I look around at some other people*"So i better be getting back to my business now before something happens well I'll see you around"*I walk off to my business*

*i continue on walking through the streets*
Dean
Dean

Back to top Go down

Dean's Walk Through the Village Empty Re: Dean's Walk Through the Village

Post by Dean Sun Nov 23, 2008 7:48 pm

*As I keep walking through the street i see more people*There is alot of chatter in the streets at this time*I then see a man by the name of Kohaku*"Hi Kohaku!""Any new news in the village?""I've been hearing alot of chatter in the village and I'm wondering what it's all about""Also as you can tell by my headband im now a genin""I just graduated today from the academy"