Ninja Nation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Branch out forum to other topics

4 posters

Go down

Branch out forum to other topics Empty Branch out forum to other topics

Post by Cipher Lord Sun Mar 01, 2009 11:32 am

I couldn't find where to post this (cause you don't have a suggestions forum:P), so I thought this would be the best area, due to the fact that it's just titled Chat. I don't know if it's for only Naruto, but nevertheless, please read, dear reader.

Okay, so I know I'm a newbie, but I've been a decent RPer and author for quite some time now (not saying I'm great, though).

I was browsing through the forum, and I noticed something. The only boards on this are related to Naruto (and in the similiar context, RPing). I know that this is a Naruto and RP forum, but nevertheless, I think it would be very worthwhile to make boards such as "Suggestions", and "Current Events", "Fan Fiction (Naruto and Other)", a "Debate Forum *crosses fingers*, and even regular RPs. I think that this would be very helpful for a plethora of reasons.

A)It would bring increased activity to the forum

B)It would make the forum far more interesting, for right now I see "Naruto, Naruto, NARUTO!" splattered everywhere. I know that this is a Naruto forum, but most forums, if not all, have boards relating to non-main stream things (main stream being the main theme of the forum)

C) New members would join, because I think this forum has great staff, et cetera, but the people who can't RP generally aren't welcome on this forum. But just because some one isn't an author doesn't mean that they can't be an interesting person to chat with, or hold their own in a debate.

In conclusion, I think that these would be wonderful ideas, but if Kec (the owner) doesn't want to, I suppose I can't convince him otherwise.

~Robert Elliot I

Cipher Lord

Back to top Go down